Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Catherine Durland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Catherine Durland

5 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liam Hogan

Liam Hogan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a fantastic experience at this agency. I recommend this State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of Kaylie Mordecki

Kaylie Mordecki

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"switching to this agency has helped me realize what i’ve been missing for so many years from other insurance agencies. This agency has been on top of everything for me. Super knowledgeable and quick to respond"
Profile photo of Charli Kethan

Charli Kethan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and quick responses! Thanks for the help Max!"
Profile photo of Blake Richard

Blake Richard

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine and her team took care of all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of evan Mullaly

evan Mullaly

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall great agency everyone is super nice and knowledgeable saved a ton of money on insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Jones

Paul Jones

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"With the inflationary uncertainties of late I solicited Catherine and her staff to help me evaluate my policies and determine that I was properly covered. Catherine and her staff were amazing, and so friendly. Their professionalism brought to "light" certain details I had been overlooking, which could of been disastrous. My recommendation, pull out your policies before disaster hits. Catherine and her staff make insurance understandable. Please take the time before disaster strikes, and be prepared. Your time with them will be priceless. You'll have a new friend."
Profile photo of Demitrice Romero

Demitrice Romero

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Set up life insurance through this agency and it was a super easy process. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Isabella Tompkins

Isabella Tompkins

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff!! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Briana Gonzalez

Briana Gonzalez

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Michael Reina

Michael Reina

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this agency today and the customer service was great! Best State Farm I have been to in the area, and I set up auto and homeowners insurance. Easiest process I’ve ever had with a insurance agency."
Profile photo of Dana S.

Dana S.

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Duddy took great care of my questions today. He is professional and smart. Thank you."
Profile photo of tara delano

tara delano

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Catherine is definitely knowledgeable and my go to for insurance!"
Profile photo of Chris Schofield

Chris Schofield

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me a ton of money on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Christopher McConnell

Christopher McConnell

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had such a great experience setting up life insurance with Catherine. Thank you I will recommend my friends and family to this State Farm location."
Profile photo of Mitchell Sanford

Mitchell Sanford

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Catherine and one of her team members they were able to save me a lot of money on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of joey Dyckman

joey Dyckman

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this agency."
Profile photo of pedja skumpia

pedja skumpia

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency helped me set up life insurance. Super easy process highlu recommend this State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Zach Barber

Zach Barber

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is one of the best State Farm agency’s I have ever worked with they set up homeowners and auto insurance for me and saved me tons of money."
Profile photo of Zach Perlett

Zach Perlett

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine along with her team were very helpful for me and my family. It has been a struggle finding the right insurance for our family. When I started looking and called State Farm Luke was very helpful during the process of finding what’s right for me. When people ask me who I go to I will be sure to suggest Luke and Catherine’s team!"
Profile photo of Nick Cesark

Nick Cesark

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very well rounded agency with workers who care about the needs and wants of their customers. They are always very helpful in wherever need be. Super friendly people as well, which makes everything way easier from the customers point of view!"
Profile photo of Dylan Joseph

Dylan Joseph

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was extremely accommodating and helpful"
Profile photo of John Weick

John Weick

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency to work with answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Brandon Bairan

Brandon Bairan

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max Ryan and Luke Duddy assisted me and had a great experience with both amazing team members"
Profile photo of Jackson Pelish

Jackson Pelish

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agency they saved me so much money on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Robert Hogan

Robert Hogan

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"An absolute pleasure to deal with this Agency. Catherine and her staff took the necessary info from me early in the afternoon, sent me a quote, and by closing I was at the office signing the paperwork to insure my home and autos with State Farm, for substantially less than what we're paying now. While speaking with Catherine we discovered that we know quite a few people in common. That, coupled with the fact that the office is located at Eastdale Ave. N, really made the decision easier."